Take a Bath

Take a Bath by Calico Crossroads

Take a Bath
Design by Calico Crossroads

This is the completed project (not yet framed).  I have three more of the Calico Crossroads to complete.  There’s “Wash your Hands”, “Clean your Ears”, and “Brush your Teeth”.

Finished design. Not yet framed.

These are very quick stitches.  I can probably get this done in two days or so depending on how much time I dedicate to it.

It’s my understanding that these patterns are no longer available, so I’m glad I bought all four when I did.  They’re really cute and perfect for a children’s bathroom.

Leave a Reply

