Toy Shelf Birth Record

Toy Shelf Birth Record by Dimensions

Toy Shelf Birth Record
Design by Dimensions

I stitched a birth record for a co-worker.  I found this cute pattern which, in my opinion, is perfect for a boy.

Toy Shelf Birth Record final design

After framing, the final project was just beautiful. Too bad I didn’t take a picture of it framed.

The mother was so appreciative.  She bought me a small gift and thanked me for the time I took to stitch this piece.  It was the second piece I stitched for my co-worker.  I stitched one for his daughter as well.  You can see that here.

Leave a Reply

