Mystical Wizard

Mystical Wizard by Dimensions

This is the third wizard in my series of three.  Again, it was stitched on low-count black Aida.  I decided to use a circular mat and it really brought out the project.  In my wizard display hangings, I have this round one positioned in the middle with the two rectangular wizards on either side.  I will post a picture of the set up in a future post, so you can see how great the wall looks with like artwork.

Mystical Wizard (by Dimensions) finished design

Leave a Reply

