Just A Line To Wish You A Happy Day

Just A Line To Wish You A Happy Day by Precious Moments

Just A Line To Wish You A Happy Day
Artwork by Precious Moments
Design by Gloria & Pat

Yet another boy-themed cross-stitch project.  I love this design because it shows the ever-faithful companion with the boy.  During the time I stitched this, we had a tan chihuahua mix with a black snout (mask).  I viewed the boy as my son and the dog as our dog, Cody.

Just a Line to Wish You a Happy Day finished design

This project was another 1998 stitch.  I sure was on a roll!  I stuck with the same mat and frame as my other two “boy” projects.

Just a Line to Wish You a Happy Day finished design

Leave a Reply

