Mirabilia (Muse Collection)

In case it isn’t obvious, because the majority of my posts so far are of baby and birth samplers, I love Nora Corbett and Mirabilia designs.  Love, love, love.  I think I need help.  I don’t know where I’m going to find the time to stitch all the projects I want to work on.

I love anything pretty, feminine, whimsical, and fairy-like.

While doing a random Google search, I came across this web page (Nora Corbett Collections Supply Lists), which lists all Mirabilia designs and the supplies required to complete the project..  Finally…one simple easy reference page, with links to boot!  It’s hard to keep track of what designs have been published.  I do consult the Mirabilia page directly occasionally; however, this new find sums everything up by collection.

When I finish my current WIP (January’s Garnet Fairy) and my UFO (Christmas Flourishes), I would like to start stitching this complete set.  It’s the Nora Corbett/Mirabilia Muse Collection.

 

Rhythm

I can’t wait to start these.  Wow.  I have two projects on the go, and I’m already thinking five projects ahead!

4 thoughts on “Mirabilia (Muse Collection)

    • My pleasure. I’m so glad I came across the website. As much as I love Mirabilia and Nora Corbett, I didn’t realize there were so many charts that I was unaware of. I don’t think they’re all listed on the Mirabilia website.

Leave a Reply

