Gorjuss/Bothy Threads Stash

My eyes lit up when the mailman walked into the office yesterday morning. I could make out an over-sized envelope in his bundle and wondered if this could possibly be the package I’ve been waiting for.

I ordered four Gorjuss cross-stitch kits.  My sister loved my baby sampler so much, she asked me to stitch a couple more projects to hang around the birth announcement.  I ordered the kits from the UK last Thursday, so I was really surprised it arrived so quickly.  I was expecting a two-week delivery frame but less than one week?  How awesome is that?

I purchased the following to add my sister’s (niece’s) collection:

On Top of the World
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

and

Ruby
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

I also purchased the following kit for my daughter to stitch to add to her first as project as follows:

I Gave You My HeartArtwork by Gorjuss Design by Bothy Threads

I Gave You My Heart
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

I purchased another kit for my daughter, but I won’t be posting it here because I’m saving it as a Christmas present for her.

Of course, I will update my post with the other purchase after Christmas.

2 thoughts on “Gorjuss/Bothy Threads Stash

Leave a Reply

