I Gave You My Heart (Progress Pic 1)

I Gave You My Heart by Gorjuss (Santoro London)

I Gave You My HeartArtwork by GorjussDesign by Bothy Threads

I Gave You My Heart
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

This is a quick post to update the progress on my daughter’s current project.  She is just whipping right through this and is quite enjoying it.  I can’t believe how much time she has dedicated to the project.  I think I may have the beginnings of an addict on hand.  I the span of about one week, this is what she’s completed so far:

About one week's worth of stitching

About one week’s worth of stitching

Isn’t it fantastic so far.  Considering this is only her third cross-stitch project (second large project), I think she’s doing amazingly well.

Leave a Reply

