Christmas Came Early

I received my fabric order from Hand-Dyed Fabrics by Stephanie.  I was anxiously awaiting this delivery and I could barely contain myself when the mail carrier arrived with a larger envelope.

This is my first-ever order from Stephanie and I’m pleased with my selections.  Each fabric is Jobelan, 28-ct, 13 x 18.

I ordered:

From top to bottom:Fern, Seafoam, Abyss, Spring Breeze

From top to bottom:
Fern, Seafoam, Abyss, Spring Breeze

Close-up of Fern

Close-up of Fern

Close up of Spring Breeze

Close up of Spring Breeze

I took close up photos of Seafoam and Abyss and the photos didn’t really highlight the dye blending on the fabric.  I will be stitching my first selection of Mirabilia pixie fairies on this fabric as follows:

Leave a Reply

