Bluebell SAL Progress No. 2

First off, I would like to thank all my readers, all the followers, and those that have commented.  I truly appreciate all your comments and “likes”, and I really do try to get to everyone’s blog as much as time will allow.

I thought it was time for a Bluebell SAL update as I’ve got quite a bit done.  I’m really enjoying stitching this up.  It’s quite simple and I think a completion is in the near future.  Yay. That means I can move onto my next pixie, Waterlily.

Here’s my progress:

Leave a Reply

