I Gave You My Heart (Progress Pic 2)

I Gave You My Heart by Gorjuss (Santoro London)

I Gave You My HeartArtwork by GorjussDesign by Bothy Threads

I Gave You My Heart
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

Just a quick update on my daughter’s project.  She’s having a bit of a slow go at this point because she’s really not enjoying stitching the grass.  She doesn’t like half stitches.  LOL. She even suggested starting her next project.  GASP!  I think this might be the beginning of a UFO stitcher.

I managed to convince her to sticking with her current project and she did (thankfully).  Here’s her progress:

IGYMHpic2

9 thoughts on “I Gave You My Heart (Progress Pic 2)

  1. “The beginning of a UFO stitcher” LOL! 😀
    She looks adorable already! =) I’m a gorjuss fan! I’m stitching a full family!!! hehehe Just this weekend I finished my 7th girl!! 😀
    Congrats to your DD!! Great work! Keep it up 😉
    hugs&smiles

Leave a Reply

