I Gave You My Heart (Progress Pic 3)

I Gave You My Heart by Gorjuss (Santoro London)

I Gave You My HeartArtwork by GorjussDesign by Bothy Threads

I Gave You My Heart
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

My daughter is nearing the end of her second Gorjuss project.  I think a good couple more hours’ work and it’s done.  Let’s see what’s left.  Some hearts on the left, hearts on the right, her eyes, the ribbon placement, and some back stitching.  I’m going to have to wash this project and iron it out before submitting for framing.  I think we’re going with an orange frame this time with a light green mat.  I’ll have to see how it looks when we make our selection.

test

almost finished

This isn’t the greatest pic.  I should have taken it myself rather than asking DD to do it.  LOL

2 thoughts on “I Gave You My Heart (Progress Pic 3)

Leave a Reply

