Cruisin’ (Mickey and the Gang)

Cruisin’ (Mickey and the Gang) by Leisure Arts

My Early Works (2)

Here’s another of my early Disney projects, Cruisin’ (Mickey and the Gang).   I know this was framed, and I recall this hanging on the wall alongside Mickey’s Carousel, but for the life of me, I couldn’t tell you where it is now.  It’s not in my cross-stitch box, and it’s not hanging on any walls.  I can only conclude that I gave it away.  It definitely wasn’t sold, as I’ve never sold any of my work to anyone.

As with Mickey’s Carousel, this project was framed in the same simple, black, plastic-type frame with glass.  I mounted it myself complete with a laced-up back.

Unfortunately, I have no pictures of the completed project.  Hmm…I wonder where it ended up?

Leave a Reply

