Water Lily Progress No. 2

I’ve been working away diligently at Water Lily and it shows in my progress.  At this rate, I’ll be done in no time.  I’m giddy.  Giddy, I tell ya!

In non-Water-Lily-related news, I went ahead and ordered the Muse Collection charts and the Tiger Lilly chart from Cross Stitch Expressions, a Canadian seller.  I don’t want to chance possibly wasting another three weeks like I did for this one.  I also ordered some hand-dyed fabrics from Hand-Dyed Fabric by Stephanie for the Muse fairies.  I used the fabric viewer to make my choices.  Unfortunately, Harmony and Rhythm weren’t on there, so I couldn’t select fabric for those.  I’m hoping it will be added in time for the next sale.

I think I’m becoming a bit of a…dare I say…stash hoarder?

Leave a Reply

