Muse Collection Stash

Look what fell into my little hands last night, thanks to Maria at Cross-Stitch Expressions.

Muse Charts

Muse Charts

So much to stitch, so little time.  I’ve ordered fabrics for three of the above charts.  I need to order two more, but I haven’t decided on the last of the fabric choice.  Take a look here and help me choose.  The fabrics that I did order haven’t arrived yet, so I think I’m in the clear to finish my Tigerlily.  I don’t like working on more than one project at a time, but I get antsy finishing a project when I know I have another waiting.

I suspect these will be rather quick stitches.  They seem to be smaller than the pixie fairies.  I’ve already got a framing and matting idea in mind.

6 thoughts on “Muse Collection Stash

Leave a Reply

