Tigerlily Progress No. 2

It’s time for a Tigerlily progress post.  As seems to be my trend as of late, I’m making good progress with her.  Last week, I thought I might possibly have her done for Monday (yesterday) as Canada celebrated an Easter long weekend giving me an extra day to stitch.  That didn’t happen.  There was a bit of confetti stitching on her skirt which slowed me down a bit.

In any case, I think I might give myself another week to finish her.  I just need the legs, which I plan to do tonight, and some back stitching before I move onto the beading.

Here’s my progress:

Leave a Reply

