Tigerlily Progress No. 3

I didn’t get a lot of dedicated stitching time last week.  I had a training session Wednesday night and acupuncture Friday evening.  Add in a couple of evenings of kids’ activities and there went all my time.  Any stitching that I did do, was done in bits and pieces.

Despite this, I did manage to finish the stitching on Tigerlily over the weekend, and I have now started the beading process.

Here’s Tigerlily minus the beads: **updated to add finished photos**

On Saturday, I picked up three projects from the framer–Bluebell, Water Lily, and my daughter’s I Gave You My Heart.  I will be posting pics of those over the next couple of days.  I can’t wait to share it with everyone.  I truly love how they turned out.  I was so pleased.

2 thoughts on “Tigerlily Progress No. 3

Leave a Reply

