I Gave You My Heart (Updated)

Picked up three projects over the weekend from the framer’s.  I love our frame and mat choice for this project.  I wanted the measurements (frame, mat, and design size) and style (frame type and mats) to match her previous Gorjuss project.

I Gave You My Heart finished, framed design

I Gave You My Heart finished, framed design

Close up of frame and mats

Close up of frame and mats

As with the last project, total cost for mats, framing, non-glare glass, and labour is $67.13 (including taxes).

I think it’s going to look really nice when we showcase all her Gorjuss projects.  Again, I’m really proud of her for the way this project turned out.

2 thoughts on “I Gave You My Heart (Updated)

Leave a Reply

