Harmony (Updated)

Picked up another project from the framer.  Yipee!  Nothing like the satisfaction of picking up a completed, framed project.

Harmony finished, framed design

Harmony finished, framed design

Here’s what my Muse wall looks like so far:

Muse wall in progress.  Rhythm & Harmony

Muse wall in progress. Rhythm & Harmony

Sorry about the reflection, but that’s the best shot I could get. Believe me, I tried.  😉

I better get moving on Lyrical.  I stitched today a bit at lunch, but I’m still lacking time in the evenings because of the amount of time my workouts are taking.  We just had a Canada Day long weekend, and I didn’t stitch a darn thing.

2 thoughts on “Harmony (Updated)

Leave a Reply

