September IHSW

This is my seventh edition of the International Hermit and Stitch Weekend.  I missed  a few since my last post.  I kept forgetting about it, but this month, I finally remembered.  To get the full ISHW details, click here.

“HERMIE”
Line Art by Heidi Brass
Color Art by Andi Whitmer

I’m happy to report I got quite a bit of stitching done this weekend.  I would have had a little more done, but my back was acting up a bit, and I took some time away from stitching to lie down.  I had a massage this weekend, and my masseuse suggested I may have shifted a disc slightly, because the pain in my left side isn’t subsiding at all.  But I digress.  I’m going off track.  Here’s my weekend work:

September IHSW

September IHSW

Not too shabby, eh? I managed to stitch most of the left side of the dress. This project’s coming along nicely. I’ll be finished in no time.

I’m off to read/comment on what everyone else has done.

4 thoughts on “September IHSW

Leave a Reply

