Poppy Progress No. 3

I’ve made a bit of stitching progress since my last Poppy update.  I wanted to get this quick post in before I head into the IHSW.  I’d like to say that this will be a productive weekend, but then it never turns out to be, so I’ll keep my trap shut about that.  😉

Here’s my progress to date:

I’m a few beads away from finishing Evening Primrose.  I can say with confidence that she will be finished and pressed tonight, which means I will have close-up photos to share next week.  Because she’ll be completed, I’ll be dropping her off at the framer’s tomorrow.  I’m excited about adding her to the fairy wall.  He already has the frame, so I’ll only have to wait one week instead of the customary two.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

