Gift from the Heart

I celebrated my birthday last month, but I recently met up Maria and she presented me with, what I’m going to call, a gift from the heart.  She didn’t have to buy me anything, but she further celebrated her caring nature by offering me this:

Birthday gift from Maria

Birthday gift from Maria

I was so very pleasantly surprised. When Red first came out, I mentioned to Maria that I wanted to add this to my collection.  I so love her dress.  It’s the cutest thing.  The hood I can do without, but it’s a beautiful design nonetheless.  Maria kindly surprised me with the chart, the embellishment pack, and the Waterlilies needed for this project.

I can’t thank her enough for her generosity.  If you have a minute, please visit her page and help support her growing business.  Maria is more than fair with her competitive pricing.  You can find Cross Stitch Expressions here:

2 thoughts on “Gift from the Heart

Leave a Reply

