Enabler Alert “Gobble2013” Coupon Code

I’m passing along some love.  You can thank me later.

While typing up this post, I realized that I made my first-ever fabric purchase from Stephanie at last year’s sale.  I think I will be taking advantage of this offer to buy some fabric for my HAED mini purchases.

As far as my current projects go, I haven’t made much progress.  In fact, I realized that I was using the wrong colour beads for Poppy.  I was using 02002 instead of 02022 (or the other way around).  I was not impressed, to say the least!  I have started unpicking the beads–which totally sucks!  I just wanna cry when I think about the hours that went in anchoring those suckers down.  I suppose it could have been worse.  At least it’s only one colour.

I haven’t touched Holly at all.  I’d like to put in a few stitches this weekend.

Leave a Reply

