Let It Snow, Snowmen ABC

With all the snow that’s been falling the last couple of days, it seems fitting that I post about wintery snowmen.  🙂

I volunteered to do some quick stitches for my friend.  The theme is Snowmen ABC (designed by Ursula Michael).  As you can probably guess, it’s the alphabet with each letter displayed on a different snowman character.  I’ve started on the letter A.

My daughter saw my package and asked if she could switch one up.  How could I say no?  She chose the letter she wanted to do and quietly stitched away. She was able to complete this in two sittings.

Here’s snowman W:

SNOWMAN-W

I’m trying to convince her to do a few more. Ha ha!

6 thoughts on “Let It Snow, Snowmen ABC

Leave a Reply

