Purrrrrfect Love

Purrrrrfect Love by Gorjuss (Santoro London)

Purrrrrfect Love Artwork by Gorjuss Design by Bothy Threads

Purrrrrfect Love
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

My daughter has completed her third Gorjuss project.  This one took a little bit longer to complete, because she put it down for quite a while, but when she got to stitching, she made great progress.

Purrrrrfect Love finished design

Purrrrrfect Love finished design

As of late, I’ve tried to shy away from washing the completed projects for fear of colour bleed, but I think I’m going to have to wash this one (the fabric looks dirty to me in some places) and re-press it.

After that, I’ll have to submit for framing.  I feel like my framing pile is starting to grow.  I still need to frame my fourth Muse fairy.

I’m almost finished the Gorjuss project I’m stitching for my sister.  I’ll have to submit that for framing too; although, I won’t be paying for this one.  I can probably bring the two Gorjuss projects at the same time.  The Muse project will have to wait a little bit longer until I have some extra money floating around. Pfft…when does that ever happen?

My daughter has also picked out the next Gorjuss project she’d like to stitch, so I’ll be placing an order for that soon.

 

Leave a Reply

