Purrrrrfect Love (Updated)

I love picking up projects from the framer.  Love, love, love.  I feel like I hold my breath until he does the reveal!

Once again, I think my choice of frame and mat work perfectly with this project.  The measurements on this one are a little different from the other two.  The height is the same, but the width is a tad wider due to the wider design.

Purrrrrfect Love finished, framed design

Purrrrrfect Love finished, framed design

As with the last couple of projects, total cost for mats, framing, non-glare glass, and labour is $67.13 (including taxes).

Leave a Reply

