The Fox

The Fox by Gorjuss (Santoro London)

The Fox Artwork by Gorjuss Design by Bothy Threads

The Fox
Artwork by Gorjuss
Design by Bothy Threads

My daughter’s been working on her cross-stitching, and she finished her latest Gorjuss project, The Fox.  I’m hoping to take it in this weekend for framing, and I’m looking forward to hanging it along with the rest of her collection.

The Fox finished design

The Fox finished design

I apologize for my absence, but work has been crazy busy, and I’ve been putting in a lot of overtime.  I’ve been very tired, but I have managed to set aside some time for my cross-stitching.  I have a couple of progress posts coming up, as well as an ADORABLE finish.

 

3 thoughts on “The Fox

Leave a Reply

