Stitching Lotus’ Smalls 2016 SAL

Just came across this neat little monthly challenge for 2016 while reading up on another blog.  I think I can partake in this one.  It’s the Smalls 2016 SAL hosted by Stitching Lotus.  I’m a few months late, but the rules state that you can hop in at any time.

SmallsSAL2016

Now…to find a small project.  I only ever really work on large ones.  This would be a good opportunity to finish stitching the alphabet snowmen my friend gave me to stitch on her behalf.

 

 

One thought on “Stitching Lotus’ Smalls 2016 SAL

Leave a Reply

