Mini Stash

I came across a stash sale on Facebook, and I ended up purchasing the following:

Dragonfly Scissor Fob

Dragonfly Scissor Fob

I did have a scissor fob that Maria made me, but it got caught on something and broke into pieces.  I didn’t replace the fob until I saw this cute dragonfly fob.  I love it.

 

Snowmen Charts

Snowmen Charts

I also couldn’t resist the following snowmen charts.  These look like pretty simple stitches that I can whip up in no time.  I might even try my own framing for these.

4 thoughts on “Mini Stash

Leave a Reply

